PCB Heaven

General Category => Your projects => Topic started by: crnelektronik on October 01, 2012, 15:23:37 PM

Title: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 01, 2012, 15:23:37 PM
Where this fails to load file ?


----------------------------------------------------------------------
Debug build of project `C:\Users\crn\Desktop\denem\615.mcp' started.
Language tool versions: MPASMWIN.exe v5.46, mplink.exe v4.44, mplib.exe v4.44
Preprocessor symbol `__DEBUG' is defined.
Mon Oct 01 14:21:52 2012
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Make: The target "C:\Users\crn\Desktop\denem\F_Change.o" is out of date.
Executing: "C:\Program Files\Microchip\MPASM Suite\MPASMWIN.exe" /q /p12F615 "F_Change.asm" /l"F_Change.lst" /e"F_Change.err" /d__DEBUG=1
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 1 : Found label after column 1. (bank1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 6 : Symbol not previously defined (option_reg)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 7 : Symbol not previously defined (ansel)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\P12F615.INC 431 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\P12F615.INC 431 : Symbol not previously defined (rp0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 9 : Symbol not previously defined (intcon)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 10 : Symbol not previously defined (ccp1con)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 11 : Symbol not previously defined (t1con)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 17 : Found label after column 1. (bank0)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 20 : Found label after column 1. (bank1)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 20 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank1)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 22 : Found label after column 1. (bank0)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 22 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank0)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 25 : Found label after column 1. (bank1)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 25 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank1)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 27 : Found label after column 1. (bank0)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 27 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MYINITILIZATION.INC 30 : Symbol not previously defined (adcon0)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 57 : Found label after column 1. (bank1)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 57 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank1)
Warning[207] C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 60 : Found label after column 1. (bank0)
Error[116]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 60 : Address label duplicated or different in second pass (bank0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 61 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 65 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 66 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 67 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 68 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 69 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 70 : Symbol not previously defined (cmcon0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 76 : Symbol not previously defined (vrcon)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 79 : Symbol not previously defined (wait250msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 80 : Symbol not previously defined (wait250msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 81 : Symbol not previously defined (wait250msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 82 : Symbol not previously defined (wait250msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 87 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 89 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 93 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 95 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 100 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 102 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 106 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 108 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 116 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 117 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg4)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 118 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 119 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg3)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 122 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 123 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 123 : Symbol not previously defined (c)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 124 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 126 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 127 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 127 : Symbol not previously defined (c)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 131 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 140 : Symbol not previously defined (wait100msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 144 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 146 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg3)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 147 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 149 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 150 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 150 : Symbol not previously defined (c)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 151 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 153 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 154 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 154 : Symbol not previously defined (c)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 157 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 158 : Symbol not previously defined (porta)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 167 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 169 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 170 : Symbol not previously defined (tmr0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 171 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 172 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 173 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 174 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 175 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 176 : Symbol not previously defined (wait10msec)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 177 : Symbol not previously defined (tmr0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 178 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 182 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg2)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 183 : Symbol not previously defined (tmr0)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 184 : Symbol not previously defined (passarg1)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 185 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\F_CHANGE.ASM 185 : Symbol not previously defined (z)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MSECDELAYS8MHZ.INC 43 : Symbol not previously defined (status)
Error[113]   C:\USERS\CRN\DESKTOP\DENEM\MSECDELAYS8MHZ.INC 43 : Symbol not previously defined (z)
Halting build on first failure as requested.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Debug build of project `C:\Users\crn\Desktop\denem\615.mcp' failed.
Language tool versions: MPASMWIN.exe v5.46, mplink.exe v4.44, mplib.exe v4.44
Preprocessor symbol `__DEBUG' is defined.
Mon Oct 01 14:21:54 2012
----------------------------------------------------------------------
BUILD FAILED
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 01, 2012, 21:27:36 PM
first of all, close the case sensitiv : http://www.pcbheaven.com/picpages/MPLAB-Starting_a_new_project/ (http://www.pcbheaven.com/picpages/MPLAB-Starting_a_new_project/) Step 10

for errors "Found label after column 1", wither you need to start the letters to col 1 (at the most left without any leading spaces), or there are macros that are not previously defined. Generally, the case sensitivity will save your day.
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 05, 2012, 09:16:22 AM
Thank you for your interest in this problem solved thanks to because of the cam

but

I ran the first time I installed the circuit works well.
The sensitivity of the passing of time is changing, or is a little too sensitive or difficult to detect
I understand how to fix the calibration breaks?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 05, 2012, 09:41:17 AM
use the parameters:

GLPressHysteresis_H         =      b'00000001'      ;High sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L         =      b'00000010'      ;High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H      =      b'00000001'      ;High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L      =      b'00000000'      ;High sensitivity

GLPressHysteresis_H_2      =      b'00000001'      ;Low sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L_2      =      b'00001110'      ;Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H_2      =      b'00000001'      ;Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L_2      =      b'00001000'   

to set the calibration. They come in 16-bit pairs. For example, GLPressHysteresis_H:GLPressHysteresis_L and GLReleaseHysteresis_H:GLReleaseHysteresis_L is the first pair. Increase or decrease the 16-bit numbers of the PressHysteresis to decrease or increase the sensitivity
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 10, 2012, 14:06:27 PM
How can I change the parameters of the
I would like to run by putting the glass in front of the sensor
The sensitivity of each administration of activated energy is changing, but!
secured it possible?
I want I want I tried the sensor sensitivity remains constant?

thank you
with all respect
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 10, 2012, 16:36:39 PM
find the parameters in the software, change them and compile it - upload it. there is nothing else to do
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 12, 2012, 16:30:02 PM
I'm a rookie in asm programming
circuit to detect the first attempts at constant need to make changes to the program or how!
if possible can you show examples of the change to the program?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 12, 2012, 17:13:37 PM
what example??? You just change the binary number of the parameters.

GLPressHysteresis_H_2      =      b'00000001'      ;Low sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L_2      =      b'00001110'      ;Low sensitivity

Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 13, 2012, 10:49:22 AM
I want to echo the 5KHz frequency change for example, led
What should be the value of the parameters?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 13, 2012, 10:52:41 AM

For example, I want to burn led 5KHz frequency change

GLPressHysteresis_H = b'00001011 ', High sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L = b'00011110 ', High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H = b'10000001 ', High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L = b'00000000 ', High sensitivity

GLPressHysteresis_H_2 = b'00000011 '; Low sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L_2 = b'00000100 '; Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H_2 = b'00000001 '; Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L_2 = b'00000010 '; Low sensitivity

What should be the parameter value?













Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 14, 2012, 11:56:53 AM
but what has the led frequency to do with the capacitance frequency? i think you have confused something. this circuit has nothing to do with leds. the frequency change is only relative to the capacitance touch method. read this:

http://www.pcbheaven.com/wikipages/How_a_Touch_Button_works/
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 15, 2012, 10:05:57 AM
I'm sorry
I'm want to get HIGH RA.0 for example, changes in the frequency 5KHz
What should be the value of the parameters?

GLPressHysteresis_H         =      b'00000001'      ;High sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L         =      b'00000010'      ;High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H      =      b'00000001'      ;High sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L      =      b'00000000'      ;High sensitivity

GLPressHysteresis_H_2      =      b'00000001'      ;Low sensitivity
GLPressHysteresis_L_2      =      b'00001110'      ;Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_H_2      =      b'00000001'      ;Low sensitivity
GLReleaseHysteresis_L_2      =      b'00001000'      ;Low sensitivity
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 15, 2012, 10:13:56 AM
i still insist that you have taken the wrong way. These parameters control the sensitivity of the circuit. There is no parameter whatsoever to control a frequency.

When you say "changes in the frequency 5KHz", what do you mean? Which frequency???
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 15, 2012, 11:19:12 AM
measured by the oscilloscope runs off 94.5 KHz frequency turns out GP1 pin, right?

for example, the E1 circuit to detect the frequency change touched it with his finger ..

I want to get a change of frequency is 1KHz high GP0  !
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 16, 2012, 07:46:52 AM
i never measured this frequency, because it is not directly controlled by the program. It has to do with other parameters as i explain in the theory. It cannot be directly changed. But why do you wanna change this??????  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 16, 2012, 09:00:38 AM
I want to run by placing the glass back of the circuit
and worked in the circuit where there is electronic noise, the circuit works is to be printed on the button at the self-
To prevent the noise, I would like to run two different frequency ranges
Thank you for informing
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 17, 2012, 08:29:10 AM
you can only then decrease the frequency by adding an extra capacitor to the touchpad,  or by increasing the dimensions of the touchpad. But this will only decrease the frequency. The frequency is not direct-controlled.
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 17, 2012, 17:46:20 PM
you misunderstood me
I do not want to check the frequency will select just want to get the high frequency range Ra0

from 93.5 KHz to 94.5KHz for example if I want to get high Ra0
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 17, 2012, 17:55:46 PM
Ahaaaaaa i think i understood what you mean (stupid of me)... I think....

To increase the frequency of the relaxation oscillator (this is what you want right???) simply reduce the resistor R1...

Is this what you want?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 18, 2012, 09:47:33 AM
no I'm sorry I did not mean to insult you

I want to get high Ra0 relaxation oscillator is changed 1KHz
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 18, 2012, 10:37:42 AM
Ok, so, RA0 is only input to the comparator for the relaxation oscillator, so you cannot have a frequency there. The frequency can appear only at RA2 (Cout). Reduce R2 to increase the frequency and vice versa, do not go above 5KHz

Now, regarding the LED output, you said:
Quote
For example, I want to burn led 5KHz frequency change
This circuit does not have such a function, The LED is either ON or OFF and does not oscillate. If you find oscillations on the LED, then there is something going terribly wrong. Can you send me a picture with the oscilloscope when you measure the LED?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 19, 2012, 11:44:17 AM
I look at the frequency of the oscilloscope looks 286.420KHz
Is it worth Yalis?
_ What could be the reason?
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 19, 2012, 12:35:20 PM
so you state that this frequency appears at the LED output?? GP0??? Are we talking about the same circuit? PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button (http://www.pcbheaven.com/circuitpages/PIC_Frequency_Change_Touch_Button/)

From the frequency i can certainly tell that there is some sort of instant charge and capacitance discharge, typical for pin GP1-GP2 but impossible for GP0..
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: crnelektronik on October 19, 2012, 12:51:39 PM
We're talking about the same circuit, and with the ölçtüğümde 286KHz frequency oscilloscope to see the picture E1
is this normal
Title: Re: PIC Frequency-Change Capacitance Touch Button debugging error
Post by: kam on October 19, 2012, 14:22:12 PM
Some posts ago you said:

Quote
you misunderstood me
I do not want to check the frequency will select just want to get the high frequency range Ra0

from 93.5 KHz to 94.5KHz for example if I want to get high Ra0

Now you point to RA1... You're confusing me... Which frequency you probe and which frequency you want to change?